Rage Against the Mac - Rage Against the Machine XX (20th Anniversary) [New Vinyl

Rage Against the Mac - Rage Against the Machine XX (20th Anniversary) [New Vinyl

SKU: 88725470451

Rage Against the Machine - Rage Against the Machine XX (20th Anniversary) [New Vinyl] Explicit, Anniversary Edition Artist: Rage Against the MachineTitle: Rage Against the Machine XX (20th Anniversary)Item Condition: New and unplayedFormat: VinylRelease Date: 2012Label: EpicUPC: 887254704515Genre: Heavy Metal Album Tracks1. Bombtrack2. Killing in the Name3. Take the Power Back4. Settle for Nothing5. Bullet in the Head6. Know Your Enemy7. Wake Up8. Fistful of Steel9. Township Rebellion10. FreedomVinyl LP repressing of this 1992 album, released to coincide with the album's 20th Anniversary. Pi*ed off and angry is the best way to describe Rage Against the Machine's first album. A fierce mix of hip-hop, punk & heavy rock exploded all over the music scene in 1992. At first sight an unlikely band; Tom Morello, a nerdy guitar hero who played his guitar like a DJ, political activist Zack de la Rocha who spitted out his lyrics with a vengeance. Together with Brad Wilk on drums and Tim C. on bass they produced one of the most angry records of 90's. The album even contained, dare we say it, hit singles like 'Killing in the name of' and 'Bullet in the head'. Put the needle on the record and get blown away (again)!

StyleRap Metal
ArtistRage Against The Machine
Release Year2012
60 Days day returns

Related Products

Be The First To Save!

Please sign up to receive updates on new product arrivals, special offers and other discount information.